September 11, 2005

  • TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED!  I’M COMING TO A CITY NEAR YOU!


    We’ve
    finalized the schedule for the upcoming seminar tour.  I’m going
    to come to a city near you and give you an exciting game-plan for
    pricing/merchandising and promoting your business for a
    super-successful 2006.


    I can’t wait to give this presentation.   But there’s a more important reason I’m doing this announcement now:


    The Ellen DeGeneres show is
    matching our contributions for Katrina survivors to the Red Cross fund
    up to $500,000.  They haven’t hit it yet so I’m going to take
    1/10th of the ticket purchases and donate it to the Red Cross – thereby
    doubling the power of your contribution.  So for every seminar
    ticket you buy, you’ll help the survivors with nearly $16 in aid, per
    $79 ticket.  Plus, you’ll save $50 over the $129 price at the door
    by early registration.


    I’m hitting most of the major
    U.S. Cities.  Spend an evening with me from 6-10:30pm this
    Jan/Feb.  And please, register now so I can donate proceeds from
    your ticket purchase to the Ellen fund!  CLICK HERE!


Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *